Swearing In Ceremony for Newly Elected Officials
Contact Info
Swearing-In Ceremony for Newly Elected Officials
Posted on 11/29/2018
The public is invited to attend the official "swearing in" ceremony for newly elected officials on Wednesday, Dec. 19th at 4:30 p.m. in Council Chambers, inside the Municipal Building. County Councilors David Izraelevitz, James Robinson and Sara Scott will be sworn in, along with County Assessor Ken Milder, Magistrate Judge Pat Casados, Municipal Judge Elizabeth Allen, Probate Judge Anne Nobile and County Sheriff Joe Granville. The ceremony is being hosted by County Clerk Naomi Maestas and her staff in the Clerk’s office. A reception with light refreshments will follow after the ceremony.